Facebook question
If you want to block someone, will they find out about it? Does it go to their inbox or something?
If you want to block someone, will they find out about it? Does it go to their inbox or something?
I do not think so but Im not 100% sure
No, I have a few people blocked and they don't get a message. If they search for you, you won't show up.
They aren't notified but your profile will look private to them, like your photo will just look like a silhouette and you won't be able to see each other's details but it could just mean that your profile became private.