legit?? CELEBRITY WEDDING SERVICE aka jam wedding center review?
| Posted By |
Message |
MuchInLuvMichi
It's An Obsession
Member since 1/04 3320 total posts
Wedding Date: 1/1/2010 5:00 AM
Wed. Location: Unknown
|
legit?? CELEBRITY WEDDING SERVICE aka jam wedding center review?
i came across an ad in a bride magazine for this company. is one of those package deals... it is called Celebrity Wedding Service... they are at celebrityweddingservices.com what do u guys think? im kind of weary of using a package deal b/c i dont know how u can pick and choose things, but if any1 has insight or opinions on this place it would b appreciated..it would save a lot of money for those on a tight budget
eta..if this is infact jam wedding center does any1 have a review on that place??
Message edited 5/21/2004 1:35:20 PM.
|
Posted 5/21/04 8:39 AM
|
| |
|
love4him
Wedding Newbie
Member since 4/04 24 total posts
Wedding Date: 6/25/2005
Wed. Location: new york
|
Re: legit?? CELEBRITY WEDDING SERVICE
Well check out there work. Some times you get a grat deal when you get a package. I booked my Photo, Video, Dj and limos in the same office. They are seperate companies and work together. Go see you have nothing to lose.
|
Posted 5/21/04 9:47 AM
|
| |
|
nsgraham
VERY content

Member since 10/03 2267 total posts
Wedding Date: 5/30/2004 11:00 AM
Wed. Location: Huntington Townhouse
|
Re: legit?? CELEBRITY WEDDING SERVICE
It's Ariana Studios's website under a different name. Very weird.
ETA- Sorry, they look similar, but I think it's actually Jam wedding Center. I guess they changed their name.
Message edited 5/21/2004 1:27:10 PM.
|
Posted 5/21/04 1:15 PM
|
| |
|
Potentially Related Topics:
Currently 1143 users on the LIWeddings.com Chat
|