Karako Suits - tuxedo
 
 












Long Island Weddings Vendors ▼

Bellport Country Club - reception location

Brentwood Country Club - reception location

Mediterranean Manor Caterers - reception location

Bridal Suite of Centereach - Bridal Gowns

NST Pictures - wedding video

Lingerie

Posted By

NEW Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D'ANGIO, PIPPY's SWEET, PEDESTAL, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and MORE!!!!!!

Mrs.NicolaXoXo

Mrs.NicolaXoXo

Homeowner <3

MEMBER SINCE
3/07

1131 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
10/21/2007 12:00 AM

WEDDING LOCATION
Jerico Terrace A+



Here is my wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace!
Vendors: Jericho Terrace, Pedestals, Nicole D’Angio, Royalty, Time Square Orchestra, Laura Allocca, The Wedding Salon, Bridal Reflections, Barrons and More!!!!
* Please note that many of these photos were taken at Old Westbury Gardens (A+) and the professional pics are noted. They are also scanned copies so they are not as vibrant and clear as the originals! Enjoy...

Pro Pics:

Mrs.NicolaXoXo



Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo




Vendors: Jericho Terrace, Pedestals, Nicole D’Angio, Royalty, Time Square Orchestra, Laura Allocca, The Wedding Salon, Bridal Reflections, Barrons and More!!!!

Long Island Weddings A+
Fist and foremost, thank you to LIW. Although I don’t post as much as some, this site has helped me tremendously in planning and organizing my big day. I recommend it to everyone I know and it really provided me with most of my ideas and inspirations!
THANK YOU GIRLS!

Invitations, Pippy’s Sweets A+
http://www.pippyssweets.com/

Non Pro

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


I ordered my invitations from Diana at Pippy’s Sweets. She was very nice and easy to work with! I originally wanted an invite from another company that was not longer making them so I was determined to create them through someone else. Through constant emails and FM, Diana and I were able to find the motifs, fonts, colors and designs that I loved. We also went through a lot of trial and error and were editing things until the end. In the end she sent me two hard copies and I picked the one I liked best. The invitations came and they were beautiful and in super condition! Diana even offered to stamp them for me so they would be ready, but off course I wanted to do that part myself ) very anal! Lastly, Diana also addressed all of the guest envelopes, I had to type them in a excel file. Just a tip, find out how your calligrapher wants you to send the addresses to them ahead of time because I originally typed them all in word and had to retype them all again in excel (I couldn't cut and paste or shift files)-pain in the but!



Jericho Terrace-A+++++++++++++
http://www.jerichoterrace.com/

Jericho Terrace did an amazing job. My husband and I were very concerned about the food being good since we have a very big Italian family and food is the most important factor of the wedding for our guests. We even brought in all of our own wine and had bottles of red and white on each table. We also added many things such as intermezzo, fresh/raw seafood at cocktail hour, Viennese hour with fountains and all of that good stuff! My husband was so worried that he met with the chef personally to give him something special before the wedding! They ended up going above and beyond our expectations. The food was great, drinks were wonderful and the added touches (champagne march, Viennese presentation) just put us over the edge! We also LOVED Linda our Maitre D’. She was so attentive all night and I had family members tell me that she was amazing and didn’t miss a beat! Lastly, I had sooooo many instructions for Linda (where to place the menus, card box, cake instructions, drink menu’s, memory candles, pictures etc.) She made sure that everything was perfect and where it was suppose to be. I was given two bridal attendants, which was a nice comfort for the night. One of the head managers/owners at JT even came into our wedding to congratulate us and gave my husband some liquor imported from Italy! The whole crew really made us feels special, like family! I highly recommend JT!
PRO PICS:

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Outside of JT

Fox Hollow, Bridal Shower A

This was a surprise to me, so I had no influence in the planning. I think that the place is gorgeous and the party was very nice! The maitre d’ was very accommodating and involved! The food was pretty good and everyone had a great time. If I could change anything at all, I would have picked the garden room with all the windows. That room is so beautiful, but for some reason my sister and sister in law told me that my husband was against that room-men!!! Anyway, later I found out from my husband who is in the restaurant business, that that room gets very hot and since my shower was on a hot August afternoon, he didn’t want that to be a problem. In my opinion, I would have sacrificed the heat!!!


Engagement Shoot Location, Morgan Park in Oyster Bay A+

This is a beautiful location with a little bit of everything, greenery, trees, beach, and structures. We received over 100 pics, one more beautiful then the next. Frank from ******** Photography was our photographer and he was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend this location for an e-shoot and even a wedding!
More pics in my album:

Mrs.NicolaXoXo




Café Gino’s, Rehearsal Dinner A++
50 Post Avenue, Westbury, NY

The owner of this restaurant is my husband’s cousin, so we decided to do it there. It is also right down the road from the church. We had so much food and it was all so delish! We had appetizers, pasta, main course, tiramisu- the only complaint was too much food! We had so much fun at the RH dinner; we were hoping the wedding would top it and IT DID!

Flowers- Pedestals- A+
http://www.pedestalsflorist.com/pedestalsflorist/mainmenu.html

We used Vito from Pedestals and felt very comfortable with him right away! At one point he told us we are his favorite customers and I just wanted to hug him. He is so great to work with and makes you feel very comfortable. I also did not have one worry when it came to Vito; I just knew he would do a great job. Well, he sure did and my flowers were unbelievable! He surprised me with an extra arch at the church and my centerpieces were a mix of white flowers (roses, hydrangea, orchids, some exotic white flower) with a dozen calla lilies shooting out of the top. The one thing that my guests could not stop talking about was the flowers! What made me feel even better was that I know the flowers were fresh because when I got back from my Honey Moon the people that took the flowers home told me that the flowers were still alive or they just had to through them out (that’s ten days after the wedding)! Pedestals not only did a great job, but also used very fresh flowers. The only thing that was off was the color of my petals in my petal cones-instead of white and blush, there was a mix of reds, blushes and whites. This was so minor and did not effect the day at all. Vito when overboard in so many areas that the petal cone mishap was very minuet! I highly recommend Vito from pedestals.

Flower Pictures: Non Pro

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo



Band- Time Square Orchestra A+
http://www.timessquareorchestra.com/

They were so much fun and easy to work with. Mary Ann, the person that organizes everything was very attentive and fun when planning songs before the big day. I did not worry too much, I knew I needed a mix of Italian and American, and had very few specific requests. I went to see them at live showcases a few times and just knew that I should let them do what they do best. My guests were on the dance floor all night, a little out of control at times! We even extended our party because it was so energetic and they had no problem staying the extra time for the extra fee off course! Our wedding song was Bless The Broken Road by Rascal Flats and they sang it beautifully. I also knew that I needed someone that sounded very soulful at he wedding like Barry White, and “Arnie Love” one of the members of the band was the person I was looking for! My one request was no CD’s and I wanted everything sung live and they followed my wishes. They were also very involved and on the dance floor with us at times!
Party pics! (non pro)

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


“Arnie Love” to the right!

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Packed out dance floor!

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Yes, that is the sash from my chair!

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo



Limos-Royalty B
http://www.royaltylimo.com/RoyaltyBridalShowcase.htm

My driver was very nice and the Rolls Royce was beautiful, I think his name was Louie. The cars were clean and comfortable. We had a lot going on with many guests from Italy that needed rides, so we needed a lot of cars and there was a miscommunication in my husband’s parent’s car. This did not affect me on the day of, but it did occur. All and all, they did a good job; it was just that one occurrence (FM me if you want more info!) Also, Royalty let me pick up the aisle runner ahead of time to personalize it! They supply them for the bride, so I figured I would call them and see if I could come get it instead of buying one to personalize and they said no problem!
Pro Pic:

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Non Pro

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo




Hair-Nicole D’ Angio-A+
LIW Vendor located out of Port Jefferson
http://www.nicoledangio.com/

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


PRO PIC:

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


She did my hair, my mothers, my sister (MOH) and one bridesmaid. There is not much to say about her except that she is amazing and is a true artist! She is so calm and concerned and really takes her time. She did not let me get up until I was one hundred percent satisfied with my hair. She even fixed one of my girls hair that got it done elsewhere and looked like a peanut head! She was like, “I can’t let you walk out like that.” The few things that I want to share are that my hair did not freeze, straighten or decurl! I was dancing all night with people’s arms around me and tugging me and my hair really stayed perfect! When I got back to the hotel at 3:00AM I was sad to destroy my hair because it still looked perfect with every curl in place! She had rollers in my hair for about three hours, so this must have really helped! My sister also has that Japanese type really straight hair, the kind that you try to curl but straightens in about an hour and her hair stayed curled all night too! I guess Nicole really knows how to perform magic! I highly recommend Nicole, she is worth every penny!
Pro pic:

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Pro pic:

Mrs.NicolaXoXo



My Hair and my sister’s hair….after tones of dancing! (non-pro)

Mrs.NicolaXoXo



Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Bridesmaid in back

Mrs.NicolaXoXo



Makeup-Laura Alloca-A+
631 897 1822
I found her through Nicole and they worked so well together. Since they are friends, Nicole scheduled all of my times for the day with Laura and I did not have to worry about scheduling. Also, we started really early (8:30) for a 4:30 ceremony. At fist I was like no way, but Nicole knew and we needed every single minute! Five of my girls got there MU done by Laura and they all looked like princesses. Laura is wonderful and I highly recommend her-she can just look at you and know what colors are going to work for you! In my opinion, she really makes you up to look your best, but you don’t feel/look like you are too made up! I was going for a glamorous look and she nailed it! You can go to the salon she works at in Woodbury for a trial and she will come to you on the day off.

Just to let everyone know, Nicole and Laura were willing to come to my house the day of to do everything for the same price I paid. I decided to have everything done in the little salon in Port Jeff that Nicole works out of (I’m from Port Jeff). This was a great decision and it was a very calming atmosphere for me. I knew that if I had hair and MU go to my moms house, I would feel stressed with everyone all around, my dog all nervous and so on! Therefore, since the salon is so cute and calm I recommend going there if it is practical!

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


PRO PICS:

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Hair by Nicole, Makeup my Laura on me and BM!

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Hair by Nicole and Makeup by Laura


DIY Menus, table numbers, petal cones, programs, place cards and aisle runner A++
It was a lot of work, I mean hours of labor, but worth every minute. My goal was the professional look with out the costs! Doing all of the things that I did also made my wedding feel extra special to me-I was glowing when I saw all of my stuff the day of! I used Microsoft word for everything (I used formatting and text boxes). FM me for any info!
Check out my album to see ALL my DIY’s!

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Pro Pic:

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo




AC Moore A+
http://www.acmoore.com/

This store was my best friend for the last six months! I always found that I got the best prices as AC Moore and would print up the AC Moore coupons online every week. Even though Michaels has more of a selection, AC Moore has the best prices and a great selection too!

Shoes- Sandy’s Shoes of Massapequa A+
http://www.sandys-shoesonline.com/new/default.asp
516 799 5450
I wore Colorful Creations Peep toe satin sandals with a jewel buckle. My shoes were simple and comfortable even though the heels were about 31/2 inches. They were also a decent price! I was originally going to buy a pair of Grace shoes that I loved the look of, but they were so uncomfortable. I didn’t want to change my shoes at he reception because I’m short and I need the height, so I knew that I had to find a pair of shoes that were comfortable and high! I went to about 5 bridal shoe salons and Sandy’s really did have the biggest selection.

Mrs.NicolaXoXo



Bridesmaid Shoes C+
They looked pretty but “Ouch”
My bridesmaids had a choice of two styles of shoes and were able to purchase them wherever they wanted and have them died. They used a swatch from their dresses to have them dyed. They actually all complained about there shoes and said they were uncomfortable! Most of them had on there brown Chinese slippers shortly into the reception! They wore Touchups and Dyable Brand shoes.

Mrs.NicolaXoXo

Mrs.NicolaXoXo





Dress, The Wedding Salon of Manhasset-B-
516-869-8455- Wedding Salon
I loved my dress and the when a purchased it at the wedding salon the designer was there (Kenneth Pool, Platinum Collection). He was very nice and helpful. Sharmane (sp?), the sales woman helping me was also very helpful and was not s typical “pushy” sales women. The dress came in promptly and was just gorgeous. Although, I did have a minor problem with the veil and the owner of the wedding salon was not so nice. The color of my veil was off (a very stark white and my dress is diamond white) and she tried to tell me that Kenneth Pool only made stark white veils to go with my dress! Then she brought out a used ivory veil and told me I could have that one instead. I knew this was a lie and after spending so much money at her store, I could not believe she was trying to tell me I was out of luck. Well, I burst into tears at the salon and she told me she would call the designer. Well, in the end she got me the correct veil that I originally ordered, but I couldn’t believe that it took tears to get it! I used a family friend/seamstress to alter my dress and a give her an A+! My seamstress also had to fix the top of my dress because the boning was a little off. In my opinion, you spend so much money and like everything else, things are made somewhat poorly. I’m not saying my dress was made poorly, but my seamstress definitely needed to perfect some areas!
All in all, from the moment I put on my dress I fell in love. I’m so happy with the style of dress a chose to go with (drop waist, fitted with a flair bottom and long train). I love the way my dress felt all night and I love the form fit in photos! It’s so funny because I originally wanted no beading-I was against it! It just proves the point that you ladies have to try everything on because you may pick something different then you originally envisioned-My advice is try on everything-make yourself nuts! You will just know when you put on “your” gown!
Pro Pics:

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


non pro:

Mrs.NicolaXoXo




Bridesmaid Dresses/MOB dress & Flower Girl Dress- Bridal Reflections of Carl Place B
http://www.bridalreflections.com
Pro pics:

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Minus MOH!

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Good pic of moms dress!

The dresses came promptly, but some of them were so big on my girls that it seemed the sizes were off. They were nice and the girls looked beautiful. My girls did not have their dresses altered there so we did not have to deal with them very much.

Foresto Tuxedos of Williston Park A
http://forestos.kpsearch.com/df/default.asp

Mrs.NicolaXoXo



They were the best prices around and the best quality around. My husband has used them many times for wedding parties. I recommend them. They are not as fancy as most places, but they have great tuxes!

“MRS” bag for Honeymoon A+
(Chocolate brown with white pokadots)
http://www.advantagebridal.com

This bag was adorable and came in handy. I used it as a carry on the plane and a beach bag all day! Cute and inexpensive. FYI-they also sell the same bag a Fortunoff!

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


VERY tired upon arrival!

Monogram Tees A+
http://www.advantagebridal.com/

I ordered one for myself that said Mrs. Tuosto, a Maid of Honor, and a Mother of the Bride. One again, this website is accommodating, fast, easy and inexpensive. I only paid about $20.00 a shirt.

Photography and Video-******** Photography of Westbury A+
516-997-4200
I have many family members that have used them and there work has always been impressive to me. Jimmy-the owner did our wedding and had us cracking up all day! Dean, one of the photographers put together my photo-montage for the wedding and it was beautiful-everyone at the wedding was in tears! At the end they added the ceremony to the montage for the people that were not at the church. It was a very nice surprise for everyone and people were in shock! This was my wedding gift for my husband, it was a surprise and I was so exited about it! He was so happy and he said that it was the best gift I could have given him! Before chooses F.A. Photography my husband and I went to about 7 different vendors and I was never completely happy when leaving the studios. We were also thinking about using The Velvet Studio, who did give me a more confident feeling, but the main photographer had a wedding the same day and I was just too nervous! F.A. Photography is not only an impressive studio, but they really do impressive work. I received over 1500 proofs of unbelievable pics. I wish I can scan all of them! I had two photographers, a videographer and a photojournalist and they didn’t miss a moment! So far I have watched the raw footage from the day on video and it is great too!
Pro Pics:

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Really bad scan-sorry!

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo



Barons in the Tri County Flee Market-A+
Wedding Day Jewels:
1) Tiara and Earings
2) Blusher for Veil
Barrons in the Flee Market A+ & jewelry counter next to Barrons on the right A+

I LOVED Barrons! I was reluctant to go there because I never shopped in the flea market, but after so many girls from LIW’s recommended it, I knew it would be great. I went to a million places looking for a tiara and finally found the perfect one at Barrons! I also went everywhere for earrings (Nordstrom, Bloomys, Macy’s, stores that specialize in wedding day jewels) and no luck. Finally, at the store next to Barrons I found the most beautiful sterling silver and fresh water pearl earrings. I will be sure to post pics as soon as a have them! Lastly, the owner of Barrons (not sure of his name, he is from Russia) did a beautiful job matching my blusher to my veil. I had to leave my veil there so he can attach the blusher and he matched it perfectly! I loved working with him and I highly Recommend Barrons!
Best pic of Tiara and hair near the end of the night!

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Pro Pics: You can see my tiara a little:}

Mrs.NicolaXoXo



Cake-Dortonis Bakery of Levittown (JT’s Baker) A++

With many visits to Dortonis I got my dream cake. I was so worried about the cake and was not crazy about the cakes that JT has included. My cake was an upgrade, but we did use JT’s bakery and Yummy! I heard Dortonis was well known and had a great reputation, so my husband and I became regular customers over there! We tried a few things on a few different occasions and everything was always so fresh. Rudy, the manager at Dortonis was very nice and helpful and Anna the Menu coordinator as JT made sure my cake was ordered exactly how I designed it! I loved my cake so much and it was so fresh! It was devils food cake with raspberry and white chocolate mouse filling-it was so moist and delicious. I can’t wait for my one year anniversary to eat the top layer! I highly recommend Dortonis Bakery in Levittown!

Mrs.NicolaXoXo



Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Pro Pic:

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


YUMMY!

Card Box-The Modern Bride (ebay seller) – A+
http://stores.ebay.com/FOR-THE-MODERN-BRIDE

Mrs.NicolaXoXo



The box came on time and it was beautiful-some people thought it was a cake! Just a hint, I told them that my wedding was a week prior then it was because I couldn’t deal with receiving it two days before the big day like a heard some LIW girls did! The ordering was a fast easy process! You have to fill out an order form and email it back to them. I knew that I wanted the same design of another LIW girls box (Milana), only in my colors! Stella, the owner, did exactly that and it was great! It also fit all of the cards (250 guests), something I was scared it wouldn’t do!
Pics in Album

Flower girl Pillow and Ring Bearer Basket-Ebay vendor A+
I bought these together through ebay. I wanted white satin with brown chocolate ribbons. This was a very fast, inexpensive, and easy transaction!
Pics in Album


Almonds/confetti bags- all imported from Italy A+

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


They were little pink and white straw bags with little close pins and flowers so seal them-they were really adorable and the almond were so fresh and yummy! We had family from Italy mail them over!
Pics in Album

Favors-La Favorita in Floral Park A+
http://lafavoritafavors.com/

The main lady that works there/owns it, is not the nicest person, but her prices were great and she probably knows it! Our favors were a set of 6 Espresso cups. She beat all prices that we were quoted for these cups and they were delivered with very few damages, which were returned right away for new ones. My family also did espresso spoons imported from Italy for the shower favor through La Favorita and it was fast and easy. I highly recommend them if you are looking for something for an Italian wedding!
Pics in Album

Chinese Slippers
Mysister.com (pink and white at $1 per pair) A+
Tri County Flee Market-the chocolate ones for the BM’s ($3 per pair) C-over priced but only needed 8 pairs!
Guest loved them and it was just a little added touch. I also ordered them in my wedding colors to tie into the theme!

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo




The Garden City Hotel B+
This was our wedding night and night after hotel (2 nights total). Although everything was clean and everyone was very nice, the rooms were just average. Don’t get me wrong, we had a very good time there! Breakfast the next mornings were very good and the staff is very professional. In my opinion the rooms are overpriced.

Honeymoon-Tahiti, Moorea, Bora Bora-A+++++++++++++++
Kelly at Liberty Travel of Garden City
We stayed at the Intercontinental Spa’s in both Moorea and Bora Bora. I can really write a whole other review for this! It was the most incredible vacation we ever went on, we had the time of our lives! The Intercontinentals are beautiful-we felt like celebrities at these resorts-especially the one in Bora Bora (Intercontinental Thalasso Spa)! I also highly recommend doing both Moorea and Bora Bora-in Moorea we had fun touring the island-we were very active! In Bora Bora it was more about relaxation and the lagoon! Fm me for any information at all! Pictures are in the album!

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo



MORE PRO PICS!

Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo


Mrs.NicolaXoXo



If you read this whole thing, thank you so much for taking the time out! If you need any more info please feel free to FM me! I did this for all of you because I know how much everyones wedding reviews helped me! They were like my bible until the wedding!!!! Good luck and God Bless!
Jennifer

 
 

MESSAGE EDITED8/10/2008 11:20:25 AM

POSTED 11/25/07 9:54 PM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

sparkle

sparkle

Board Enthusiast

MEMBER SINCE
3/07

183 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
5/31/2008 1:00 PM

Absolutely beautiful. What a gorgeous bride you were! Congratulations!
 
 

POSTED 11/25/07 10:06 PM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

Summertimegal424

Summertimegal424

Waaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh

MEMBER SINCE
7/07

14603 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
7/2/2009 6:00 PM

WEDDING LOCATION
Flowerfield

everything looks absolutley beautiful!
 
 

POSTED 11/25/07 10:14 PM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

MattandTricia07

MattandTricia07

Married a year!!

MEMBER SINCE
11/05

6753 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
12/29/2007 12:00 AM

WEDDING LOCATION
THE ESTATE AT EAST WIND - A+++++++

absolutely beautiful!!!!

great review!!

congrats!!
 
 

POSTED 11/25/07 10:20 PM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

jteach711

MEMBER SINCE
1/07

6969 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
7/11/2008 12:00 AM

Great review, you were a gorgeous bride
 
 

POSTED 11/25/07 10:20 PM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

LauraD419

LauraD419

1 year and counting...

MEMBER SINCE
10/07

2236 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
4/19/2008 4:00 PM

WEDDING LOCATION
Fox Hollow

Absolutely gorgeous. Congratulations!!
 
 

POSTED 11/25/07 10:25 PM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

Celest

Celest

I've had the time of my life..

MEMBER SINCE
10/05

2706 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
6/7/2008 12:00 AM

WEDDING LOCATION
Jericho Terrace

I am inspired! You are gorgeous & the wedding looked wonderful. Congratulations to you!!!
 
 

POSTED 11/25/07 10:48 PM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

Mrs.NicolaXoXo

Mrs.NicolaXoXo

Homeowner <3

MEMBER SINCE
3/07

1131 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
10/21/2007 12:00 AM

WEDDING LOCATION
Jerico Terrace A+

Posted by Celest76

I am inspired! You are gorgeous & the wedding looked wonderful. Congratulations to you!!!


That is so sweet! If you ever need any advice I'm here!

 
 

POSTED 11/25/07 11:03 PM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

bridej9

bridej9

"I'm Addicted"

MEMBER SINCE
10/07

1027 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
5/16/2009 2:30 PM

WEDDING LOCATION
Woodlands

stunning!
 
 

POSTED 11/25/07 11:07 PM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

milana

Beyond Obsession

MEMBER SINCE
8/06

9438 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
6/30/2007 12:00 AM

Congrats to you both!
What a beautiful and amazing review, you truly looked stunning, and i knew you would!
 
 

POSTED 11/25/07 11:15 PM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

Mrs.NicolaXoXo

Mrs.NicolaXoXo

Homeowner <3

MEMBER SINCE
3/07

1131 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
10/21/2007 12:00 AM

WEDDING LOCATION
Jerico Terrace A+

Posted by milana

Congrats to you both!
What a beautiful and amazing review, you truly looked stunning, and i knew you would!



Aw-thanks Milana! That means so much!

 
 

POSTED 11/25/07 11:19 PM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

AeroJenn

AeroJenn

men with flowers are HOT

MEMBER SINCE
2/06

3981 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
6/3/2007 3:00 PM

WEDDING LOCATION
Chateau La Mer A+++++

I just have to say how gorgeous you and your sister both are! You looked stunning....and so happy! And your dress is amazing -- love it!

Congrats and great review!
 
 

POSTED 11/26/07 12:50 AM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

Randilotus

Randilotus

I am Randi G!!!

MEMBER SINCE
8/07

2546 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
7/19/2008 7:00 PM

WEDDING LOCATION
Larkfield Manor

Congratualtions! What a beautiful wedding!
 
 
Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

PeteysBride

PeteysBride

Love calling him HUBBY!

MEMBER SINCE
12/06

9197 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
7/29/2007 12:00 AM

WEDDING LOCATION
TBA

That was a great review. The pictures were amazing and you looked beautiful and the DH looked happy! LOl a hard feat for most guys after continuous camera shutters snapping. Many congrtats!
 
 
Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

AndRecKy

AndRecKy

loving life....

MEMBER SINCE
9/07

3646 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
8/16/2008 6:00 PM

WEDDING LOCATION
Hamlet Willow Creek

WOW! YOU LOOK SOOO GORGEOUS!! EVERYTHIGN CAME OUT SOOO BEAUTIFULLY!!

CONGRATS ON YOUR WEDDING!!!
 
 
Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

PegaLega

PegaLega

Lets Get This!!!!!

MEMBER SINCE
6/05

29788 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
5/25/2007 3:00 PM

WEDDING LOCATION
Chateau Briand

Great Review!! You look beautiful and everything looks wonderful! I actually know your husband, when I was in HS I used to go to Ginos just about everyday
Congrats to both of you!!!
 
 
Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

ido7112008

ido7112008

Board Enthusiast

MEMBER SINCE
9/07

157 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
7/11/2008 7:00 PM

WEDDING LOCATION
Booked

WOW - Beautiful Review!

Everything looks amazing!

Best of luck to both of you!

I only hope my wedding looks as tremendous as yours.
 
 
Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

msflesch

MARRIED!!!!!!!

MEMBER SINCE
7/07

2312 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
8/16/2008 3:00 PM

WEDDING LOCATION
Hamlet Wind Watch A++++

WOW....you looked so beautiful....everything looked great. Great review.....congrats to you!!!
 
 
Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

femmes

Fabulous!!!!

MEMBER SINCE
3/07

1170 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
10/12/2008 12:00 PM

WEDDING LOCATION
amazing!!!!

everything was very beautiful. congratualtions to you and your new hubby .
 
 

POSTED 11/26/07 10:19 AM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

snowcutie82

snowcutie82

married!!!!!

MEMBER SINCE
8/06

3626 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
11/26/2008 1:00 PM

WEDDING LOCATION
Oheka

thanks for this great review....everything looked beautiful.
 
 

POSTED 11/26/07 10:31 AM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

minibride08

minibride08

WHAT AN AMAZING DAY!!!!!!!!

MEMBER SINCE
6/07

3915 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
5/17/2008 3:00 PM

WEDDING LOCATION
The Metropolitan

Great Review!!! You were a beautiful bride & everything looked absolutely spectacular
 
 

POSTED 11/26/07 11:26 AM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

lela9282008

lela9282008

Mrs. C

MEMBER SINCE
2/07

1085 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
9/28/2008 3:30 PM

Beautiful wedding, congrats
 
 

POSTED 11/26/07 12:24 PM



Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

Future Mulligan

Future Mulligan

Newlyweds <3

MEMBER SINCE
7/07

9615 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
12/5/2008 6:00 PM

WEDDING LOCATION
The Dome Room at Jericho Terrace

you are GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!

i love your wedding gown so much! stunning! your hair, make up, dress, everything was gorgeous!

great review!

I LOVE JT and i cant wait for my wedding there next year - im glad to read that everything went well!

Congrats Newlywed!
 
 
Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

MD835

MD835

just celebrated 3 yr anniv!

MEMBER SINCE
6/07

1185 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
8/30/2008 3:00 PM

WEDDING LOCATION
3 West Club - C-!!!! very disappointed :(

REEEEAALLLY BEAUTIFUL!!! Congratulations!!!!!
 
 
Posted By

NEW Re: Jennifer and Nicola’s wedding review for October 21, 2007 at Jericho Terrace! Jericho Terrace, Time Square Orchestra, NICOLE D"ANGIO, Laura Alloca, PEDESTALS, Royalty, The Wedding Salon and M

redjasper32

redjasper32

LIW Rocks!!!

MEMBER SINCE
3/07

1151 TOTAL POSTS

WEDDING DATE
11/10/2012 6:00 PM

WEDDING LOCATION
Riviera Caterers in Brooklyn

Absolutely beautiful Your DIY's looked amazing
Every detail...your dress, hair m/u looked gorgeous! Congrats!!!!!!!!
 
 
FROM SOMETHING BLUE... TO SOMETHINGS NEW! Personalize your wedding with the Long Island Weddings Shop.
Candy Garter

Candy Garter
$9.99

10970

10970
$65.00

cz earring

cz earring
$79.00